Jonas Brothers - Self Titled Album Cover!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I finally found the cover art to their 2nd CD. I like this CD cover a lot. I guess they're into the black & white thing again. I posted this before, here's the tracklisting for their new CD.

1. S.O.S.
2. Hold On
3. Goodnight, Goodbye
4. Australia
5. Hello Beautiful
6. Just Friends
7. Still In Love With You
8. When You Look Me In the Eyes
9. That's Just the Way We Roll
10. Move On
11. Games
12. Hollywood
13. Year 3000
14. Kids of the Future


Anonymous said...

they took off move on and put inseparable instead

Anonymous said...

yeah #10 is Inseparable now! Which i like a lot but Move On was amazing....