Tinker Bell Soundtrack-Cover=Tracklisting
The soundtrack for Disney’s new animated movie Tinker Bell will be released October 14th, two weeks before the DVD. It also features a new song by WOWP star Selena Gomez wich should be cool.

1. To The Fairies They Draw Near - Loreena McKennitt
2. Fly To Your Heart - Selena Gomez
3. How to Believe - Ruby Summer
4. Let Your Heart Sing - Katharine McPhee
5. Be True - Jonatha Brooke
6. To The Fairies They Draw Near, Part II - Loreena McKennitt
7. Shine - Tiffany Giardina
8. Fly With Me - Kari Kimmel
9. Wonder of It All - Scottie Haskell
10. End Credit - score by Joel McNeely


Natasha Bedingfield:Angel(Video Premiere)