HSM3 Press Conference


The soundtrack for Nickelodeon’s show iCarly will be released June 10th with a standard edition and a fan pack edition (like The Naked Brothers Band had) with three bonus track!

1. Miranda Cosgrove - Leave It All To Me (featuring Drake Bell)
2. Miranda Cosgrove - Stay My Baby
3. Miranda Cosgrove - About You Now
4. Sean Kingston - Beautiful Girls [Nick Mix]
5. Good Charlotte - I Don’t Wanna Be In Love (Dance Floor Anthem)
6. Leon Thomas III - I Like That Girl
7. Avril Lavigne - Girlfriend (featuring Lil’ Mama) [Dr. Luke Remix/Nickelodeon Remix]
8. Natasha Bedingfield - Freckles
9. The Naked Brothers Band - Face In The Hall
10. The Stunners - Let’s Hear It For The Boy
11. Boys Like Girls - Thunder
12. Miranda Cosgrove - Headphones On
13. Menudo - Move
14. Tiffany Evans - I’m Grown (featuring Bow Wow)

Fan pack bonus tracks
15. Miranda Cosgrove - Leave It All To Me (featuring Drake Bell) [Jason Nevins Remix]
16. Mickey Drummond - Whatever My Love
17. Blackhouse Mike - Leave It All To Me


Here is the official movie poster for the High School Musical 3 which hits theaters October 24th. Wow, I can't wait for it.