Don't Talk, Just Listen is the second album by American R&B group B5. It is set to be released on September 11, 2007 in the United States. The first single is "Hydrolics" featuring Bow Wow, while the second single has not been confirmed yet

1.Hydrolics (featuring Bow Wow & Diddy) produced by Soul Diggaz

2.How You Not Gonna

3.Right to Left produced by Bryan Michael Cox

4.Erika Cane(produced by Bryan Michael Cox

5.Got it Like That (produced by (Blaze)

6.Tear Drops (produced by Danja)

7.In My Bedroom produced by (Michka)

8.All Over Again

9.What it Do

10.No One Else

11.I Must Love Drama

12.So Incredible

13.Things I Would Do

14.Rockstar (Bonus Track) NOT AVAILBLE YET

Buy The Album Sept.11

Ashley Tisdale did an interview the day before the HSM 2 premiere on KissFM and here we have it. She talks about her character Sharpay and her album that is goin to be re released and what we can expect from it ENJOY !


Keke Palmer is getting ready to realease her debut album "So Uncool" on September 18. And here i leave you guys with the FULL version of "Me Myself And I" ENJOY ! Ripped by ME


Vanessa Carlton’s new album Heroes & Thieves will be released October 9th. Here’s a look at the artwork and tracklist.

1. Nolita Fairytale
2. Hands On Me
3. Spring Street
4. Fools Like Me
5. Home
6. Come Undone
7. The One
8. Heroes & Thieves
9. This Time
10. My Best
11. More Than This

**New Song by Vanessa Carlton Called "Put Your Hands On Me"



We now have confirmed details for the T2 rumored Jonas Brothers release date of October 30. There will be a Bonus Jonas Edition of their self-titled release on that day and it will include two new songs, the duet version of We Got The Party that was on the Jonas Brothers episode of Hannah Montana and a song they recorded for Hasbro for the relaunch of the GI Joe brand. (This CD will also be release to CBA on November 20th). Thanks to TOMMY2.NET

1. S.O.S.
2. Hold On
3. Goodnight And Goodbye
4. That’s Just The Way We Roll
5. Hello Beautiful
6. Still In Love With You
7. Australia
8. Games
9. When You Look At Me
10. Inseparable
11. Just Friends
12. Hollywood
13. Year 300
14. Kids Of The Future
15. Kung Fu Grip
16. We Got The Party (Duet With Miley Cyrus/Hannah Montana)

The sold out NYC concert
Year 3000 music video
S.O.S. music video
Hold On music video,
Kids Of The Future performance from The Disney Channel Games)
Plus tons of new photos from life on the road